موجز لقادة المجتمع

communityleadersbutton

ايها قائد الجماعة،

لقد تم منحك هذا الموجز بحيث يمكنك فهم ما يحدث الان فيما يتعلق بإغلاق الجهاز المصرفى نأمل في أن تساعد فى الحفاظ على الهدوء والسلام اثناء هذه الفترة القصيرة من تغييركذلك سوف نشجعكم على دعم من هم في مواقع المسؤولية للمساعدة في الحفاظ على الوضع الراهن فيما يتعلق بالضروريات الاساسية للمجتمع المحلي. .
نأمل أن الغذاء والمياه والكهرباء والإنترنت و البنزين والنقل و خدمات الهاتف لن تتعطل أثناء تحول هذا النظام المصرفي وعلاوة على ذلك تم انشاء هذا الموجز لمساعدتك على فهم ما يحدث في العالم في هذا الوقت الشخص أو الأشخاص التي منحتكم هذا الموجز هي جزء من شبكة عالمية والتي تكرس نفسها لانتقال سلمي إلى نظام مالي شفاف للأنظمة المصرفية في جميع أنحاء العالم

جدول المحتويات

1. من الذين نمثلهم ومن الذي يقف وراء هذه العملية؟
2. ما يحدث والسبب في البنوك المغلقة؟
3. دورك الاساسي في هذه العملية
4. اقتراحات هامة للحفاظ على السلام لتغيير متناغم
5. كيف نعرف أن هذا يحدث الآن
6. لماذا يحدث هذا؟
7. الأدلة التي ستقدم للجمهور
8. وقت العمل
9. الزعماء الاقوياء سوف يسقطون
10. يلاحظ حقك في التساؤل عن حقيقة هذا الموجز
11. فى الختام

من الذين نمثلهم ومن الذي يقف وراء هذه العملية؟
تتألف مجموعتنا من أفراد ذكيون و على علم, من جميع شرائح المجتمع، ونحن حريصون على التغيير اللاعنفي. تم ابلاغنا من قبل الاشخاص الرئيسيين مايحدث في العالم من منظمات الخدمة السرية والجيش كما تدعم أعلى مرتبة أعضاء البنية التحتية السياسية في العالم هذه التعزيزات المشروعة .هؤلاء الوطنيين الشرفاء في المخابرات الأمريكيّة المركزيّة, وكالة الأمن القومي ومكتب التحقيقات الفدرالي (اف بي آي),الجيش وشريف والشرطة قوات يكون نظرائهم من مختلف أنحاء العالم المشاركة في مسح المجرمين الماليين في وقت واحد.
لتلخيص، هناك مجموعات عمل عالمية كبرى, متعددة القضائية اكتشفت الفساد على نطاق واسع في المجالات السياسية والمالية وهي في طور اتخاذ الإجراءات القانونية لإيقاف هذا السلوك الإجرامي. بعض القادة من وكالات إنفاذ القانون وقوات الشرطة الإقليمية والوطنية يدركون ما يحدث الآن. اننا نتوقع ايضا وجود منتشر لعسكريين في المدن للمساعدة على الحفاظ على السلام. نتوقع الانبعاثات على شبكة البث الطوارئ لشرح الوضع في وقت قريب جدا إذا لم تكن قد بدأت بحلول الوقت الذي وردت فيه هذه الوثيقة

ما يحدث والسبب في البنوك المغلقة؟

ما يحدث في هذا الوقت هو إعادة تعيين مالية لازمة للنظام المصرفي المركزي العالمي. للأسف هذا يجب أن يستلزم إغلاق كل جهاز كمبيوترذات صلة بالبنوك المركزية .هذا سيترك هذا الكوكب دون الحصول على نقدية وأجهزة الصراف الآلي وبطاقات الائتمان أو أسواق الأسهم.

لن تكون هناك عملة متاحة بخلاف ما هو قائم بالفعل في التداول لفترة الحد الأقصى لربما 2 أسابيع . النية وخطط هذه المنظمات المشروعة المسؤولة تامل لسيناريو أفضل من 3-5 أيام للنظام المصرفي أن يكون منقطع الاتصال. ولكن مع الكثير من المتغيرات المعنية، الوقت بالضبط لإجراء هذا التغيير في الواقع هو غيرمعروف حتى الآن. هذا النقص في المال بين السكان في العالم بشكل واضح قد يخلق بعض الصعوبات في مواقع مختلفة كما ان البعض قد تصيبهم حالة من الهلع لعدم التمكن من الوصول إلى أموالهم عبر القنوات العادية.

دورك الاساسي في هذه العملية

هنا ما يكون اتصالنا معكم وقيادتكم أمرا اساسيا للحفاظ على شبكة اتصالات صادقة ,صريحة وشفافة مع من هم في مجتمعك والقادة الآخرين في المجتمع الذين قد لا يعرفون ما يحدث أو يكونو قادرين على تلقي هذا الموجز الوقت المناسب واحدة من أهم الإجراءات سنطلب منك للأداء هي رصد قوات الشرطة المحلية التي ليست على علم من هذا الحدث وما يحدث. قد يرون ارتباك الناس ويظنون ان هذه ردة الفعل , وهي طبيعية, معادية أو عنيفة. نطلب ان تكون هذه القوى يقظة واستباقية وان تمتنع عن العنف مهما يكون الامر

اقتراحات هامة للحفاظ على السلام لتغيير متناغم

نطلب أن تُشجَّع بنوك الغذاء والماء وفئات المجتمع المحلي على البدء في خدمة الجماهير إذا كانت هذه نتيجة عمليات الاغلاق في تعطيل أي من التالي لفترة طويلا:
النقل والأغذية والمياه وشبكة الكهرباء وأبراج الهاتف الخليوي، والإنترنت، والتلفزيون، وخدمات الطوارئ والمستشفيات وأي شبكة أخرى حيوية قد تتأثر

كيف نعرف أن هذا يحدث الآن

تم التصال بمجموعتنا وطُلب منا العمل بمثابة شبكة المعلومات والبنية التحتية لمساعدتكم في مهامكم. إذا كنت رئيس بلدية أو مدير منطقة المياه أو الاتصال المجتمعي لشركات الطاقة ،نتمنى أن تحرص على عدم انقطاع الخدمات خلال وقت غلق البنوك. كما نطلب منكم أن توفروا وسيلة للحصول على هذه الضروريات لمن يطلبهم عبر البنية التحتية للمجتمع المحلي مثل الحساء الشعبي لأسباب أكاديمية أو توزيع المياه للناس في حاجة. نطلب كذلك أن تعطى المستشفيات وخدمات الطوارئ الأولوية والدعم لحماية المسنين والعجزة.

لماذا يحدث هذا؟

لسوء الحظ، كانت هناك أعمال إجرامية في الأنظمة المصرفية في العالم، بما في ذلك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي لسنوات عديدة. اتلف هؤلاء الأشخاص المسؤولين عن هذه التهم العديد من جوانب البنية التحتية السياسية للعالم وجشعهم وشهوتهم للسلطة أحبطت العملية الديمقراطية وتسببت ضررا كبيرا للأنظمة الإيكولوجية في عالمنا والعلاقات الاجتماعية والوطنية

الأدلة التي ستقدم للجمهور

هناك دليل يشير إلى نظام من الاحتيال والفساد المالي، وقد أدى هذا الأمر إلى السرقة من خلال المؤسسات التريليونات من المال الذي كُسب بعناء في العالم. هذا الوضع الآن في نهايته، حيث بدأ الآن الدليل ،خدمة اتهام واعتقال المسؤولين.هؤلاء الأفراد المتورطين في هذه المؤامرة هم مجرمون اقوياء ومرتبطون سياسيا. وقد تمّ تحذيرهم مرارا وتكرارا لمتابعة قوانين بلدانهم ولكن البعض منهم رفضوا

وقت العمل

هذا الرفض للامتثال للقانون أجبر الآن إغلاق البنوك المركزية التي تؤثر الآن على الأنظمة المصرفية في جميع انحاء العالم .هناك حاجة إلى هذا الإجراء الجذري لإنفاذ القانون، ويجري حاليا تنفيذ من قبل عمل قوات الشرطة منسقة في جميع أنحاء العالم. السبب في عدم تنبيه الجماهير مسبقا هو ان المجرمين يسيطرون على وسائل الإعلام العالمية وأنشأوا الرقابة في جميع أنحاء العالم. فالشرطي لا يقول لمجرم انه سيتم إلقاء القبض عليه و الا سيهرب

الزعماء الاقوياء سوف يسقطون

شملت هذه العملية التي تتمثل في ابتزاز الأموال بعض الشخصيات العامة القوية جدا، عندما ينقشع الغبار ربما ستُصدم الكثير من الناس.
هذا ليس انقلاب عسكري أو أي شيء سلبي. في الواقع نحن نرى ان هذا سوف يسمح لنظام أكثر صدقا في الحكم، حيث سيجد الدعم على الصعيد العالمي عند كشف الحقيقة للجمهور في الأسابيع القادمة

يلاحظ حقك في التساؤل عن حقيقة هذا الموجز

نحن نفهم أنك قد لا تكون على علم أو توافق على هذه المعلومات التي يتم عرضها هنا ولكن نطلب منك اعتبار أن هذا الموجز تم إنشاؤه يوم 29 سبتمبر 2013.هذا من شأنه أن يساعد ليكون بمثابة دليل على أن ما يحدث الآن كان معروفا من قِبلنا،نحن من حرّرنا هذه الوثيقة مسبقا. نريد أيضا تكرار أن هذا ليس انقلابا عسكريا وليس هناك ما يدعو للذعر والخوف. سواء صدقت كلامنا أم لا بالنسبة لطبيعة هذا الحدث في جميع أنحاء العالم ، اننا نطلب منك أن تبذل قصارى جهدك لتسهيل الهدوء والسلام داخل مجتمعاتكم بأكبر قدر من الكفاءة

في الختام

نطلب منك ان تنفتح لهذه الوثيقة و ان تعرف أننا ندعمكم في منصبكم ذات مسؤولية والسلطة كزعيم لمجتمعك. يرجى العلم أن هذا التحول يهدف إلى أن يكون لفترة قصيرة من الزمن فقط. سوف يُطلب منك أن تفكر محليا وعدم الانتظار للحصول على تعليمات الفيدرالية ربما بعض قنوات الإتصال تكون معطلة

الرجاء دراسة هذه الوثيقة وإذا كان ذلك ممكنا الحديث بصراحة مع الأشخاص الذين جلبوا هذا الموجز لاهتمامكم. قد يكون لديهم بعض الحكمة الجيدة جدا لتوضيح ما يحدث وسوف يبادلونك افكارا قد تفيدك أنت ومجتمعك

لدينا أيضا موقع على شبكة الانترنت Prepare for Change where you may access حيث يمكنك الوصول إلى المقالات ويكون ذلك دليل على أن ما نقوله قد تمت عمليته لبعض الوقت. و سوف نشجعكم على تثقيف نفسكم عن طريق هذه الروابط. إذا بقيت شبكة الإنترنت مفتوحة خلال فترة إغلاق البنوك ستساعدك هذه الروابط على الفهم أكثر. إذا انقطعت الانترنت نطلب منك التفاعل مع أولئك الذين اجلبوا لكم هذه الوثيقة

قدمت باحترام
By Prepare for Change

وثائق متاحة للتحميل:

[تنزيل غير موجود]

 

معلومات اضافية:

%d مدونون معجبون بهذه:

Community Leaders Brief

communityleadersbutton

Dear Community Leader,

You have been given this brief to help you understand what is happening now regarding the closure of the banking system. We hope you will help maintain the calm and peace of your community during this short period of change. We encourage you to support those in positions of responsibility to help maintain the status quo in regard to the vital necessities of your local community.

We expect that food, water, electricity, internet, gasoline, transportation and phone service will not be disrupted during this banking system changeover. Furthermore, this community leader brief has been created to help you understand what is now transpiring around the world. The people giving you this brief are part of a worldwide network that is dedicated to a peaceful transition to a transparent, worldwide financial system.

Table of Contents

1. Who do we represent and who is behind this process?
2. What is happening and why are the banks closed?
3. Your vital role in this process
4. Important suggestions to maintain peace for a harmonious change
5. How did we know this is happening now?
6. Why is this happening?
7. Evidence to be presented to the public
8. Time to act
9. Powerful leaders will fall
10. Your right to question the truth of this brief is noted
11. In conclusion

Who do we represent and who is behind this process?

Our group comprises intelligent, aware individuals from all segments of society. We are dedicated to nonviolent change. We have been made aware of what is happening by key individuals in the world’s secret service organizations and various military. Top ranking members of the world’s political infrastructure support these lawful enforcements. These honest patriots in the CIA, NSA, FBI, military, sheriff and police forces have counterparts around the world involved in a simultaneous sweep of financial criminals.

To summarize, there are large international multijurisdictional task forces who have uncovered large-scale corruption in the financial and political arenas and are now taking lawful actions to end this criminal behavior. Certain leaders of regional and national law enforcement agencies and police forces are aware of what is now taking place as well. We anticipate military presence to be deployed in the cities to help maintain the peace. We anticipate broadcasts over the emergency broadcast network very soon to explain the situation, if they have not begun by the time you have received this document.

What is happening and why are the banks closed?

What is happening now is a necessary financial reset of the global central banking system. Unfortunately, this necessitates the closing of every computer tied into the central banks. This will leave the entire planet without access to cash, ATM machines, credit cards or stock markets.

There will be no currency available other than what is already in circulation for a maximum time of possibly 2 weeks. The intent and plans of these lawful agencies in charge are hoping for is a best-case scenario of 3-5 days for the banking system to be offline. However, with so many variables at play, the exact time it will take to affect this changeover in reality is, at present, unknown. This lack of money amongst the world’s populace clearly may create some hardships in various locations. Some may panic due to no access to their money through normal channels.

Your vital role in this process

Our contact with you and your leadership is vital, in order to maintain open and honest communication with those in your community, and with those community leaders who may not know what is happening, or who may not receive this brief soon enough. One of the most important actions we will ask you to do is monitor those local police forces that are unaware of what is happening. They may see the public’s confusion and mistake this natural reaction as hostile or potentially violent. We ask that, above all, the police forces remain vigilant, proactive and refrain from violence.

Important suggestions to maintain peace for a harmonious change

We ask that water districts and food banks and local community groups be encouraged to serve the populace if the bank closures result in long-lasting disruptions to any of the following:  transportation, food, water, electrical grid, cell phone towers, internet, television, emergency services, hospitals and any other vital networks.

How did we know this is happening now?

Our group has been contacted and we have been asked to act as an informational network and infrastructure to support you in your appointed tasks, whatever they may be. If you are a mayor or a water district manager or the community’s liaison to the power companies, we hope you will maintain your responsibilities and keep services operating while the banks are closed.

We further ask that you provide these necessities to those in need by way of your local community infrastructure, such as a soup kitchen on school grounds, or distribution of clean drinking water. We ask that hospitals and emergency services be given priority and support to protect the aged and sick.

Why is this happening?

Unfortunately there has been criminal malfeasance within the world banking systems including the Federal Reserve for many years. The individuals in charge have corrupted many aspects of the world’s political infrastructure. Greed and lust for power have thwarted the democratic process and harmed our world’s ecosystems and created horrendous societal problems.

Evidence to be presented to the public

Evidence is now held that indicates a system of financial fraud and corruption. This has resulted in the institutionalized theft of much of the world’s hard earned money. This corruption is now ending. The evidence, the serving of indictments, and the arrests of those responsible have now begun. The individuals involved in this conspiracy are very powerful and politically connected criminals. They have been repeatedly warned to follow the laws of their respective countries but some of them have refused.

Time to act

This refusal to comply with the law has now forced closure of the central banks, which is now affecting the entire world banking systems. Radical action is required to enforce the law. Enforcement is being implemented by a coordinated police force around the globe. The reason this has not been done by alerting the populace beforehand is because the criminals in charge control the world media and have established censors worldwide. A policeman does not tell a criminal he is going to be arrested or he will flee.

Powerful leaders will fall

The banking-racketeering operation has included some very powerful public figures. When the dust settles, their identities will probably shock many people. What we are describing is not a military coup or anything negative. The way is being cleared for a more honest system of governance, which will find worldwide support as the truth is revealed to the public in the weeks to come.

Your right to question the truth of this brief is noted

You may not be aware of or agree with the information that is being presented here, but we ask you to consider that this brief was created on September 29, 2013. Knowing the date of this brief should help you understand that what is now taking place has been known by us for some time.  We reiterate that this is not a military coup and there is no reason for panic or fear.

Believe us or not, but please work efficiently to facilitate calm and peace within your communities.

In conclusion

We ask that you keep an open mind to this document and know we are supporting you in your position of responsibility and power as a leader of your community. Please know that this transition is intended to be for a short period of time only. You will be asked to think locally and to not wait for federal instructions as certain communication channels may be disrupted.

Please study this document and if possible talk candidly to the persons who bought this brief to your attention. They may have some very good wisdom to clarify what is happening and will share ideas that may benefit you and your community.

We also have a website Prepare For Change where you may access links to articles and evidence that what we are saying has been in process for quite some time.

We encourage you to educate yourself via these links. If the internet remains open during the bank closures, the information at Prepare For Change will help you understand more.

If the internet is down, please contact those who brought you this document.

Respectfully submitted
By Prepare for Change

A message from the Resistance Movement as compiled by Rob Potter and Associates at Prepare For Change.

Available documents for download:

Community Leaders Brief (PDF) (7207 downloads)

 

Additional information: